World Cup–Here’s What Happened Last Time Reply

Spanish champions

2014 World Cup Competition Launches Today in Brazil

From OscarCastiHD–Hello guys! Here I have the video compilation of the 2010 World Cup in South Africa, from the perspective of Spain, where they won their first World Cup. Spain Team: Iker Casillas (Real Madrid), José Manuel Reina (Liverpool), Víctor Valdés (Barcelona), Joan Capdevila (Villarreal), Carles Puyol (Barcelona), Gerard Piqué (Barcelona), Raúl Albiol (Real Madrid), Sergio Ramos (Real Madrid), Álvaro Arbeloa (Real Madrid), Carlos Marchena (Valencia), Xabi Alonso (Real Madrid), Sergio Busquets (Barcelona), Xavi Hernández (Barcelona), Andrés Iniesta (Barcelona), Jesús Navas (Sevilla), Cesc Fábregas (Arsenal), Javi Martínez (Athletic), David Silva (Valencia), Juan Manuel Mata (Valencia), Fernando Torres (Liverpool), David Villa (Barcelona), Pedro Rodríguez (Barcelona), Fernando Llorente (Athletic).


 Here’s the link to the 15-minute video:

See also: Pique: “Del Bosque is the best coach in history

Video courtesy of OscarCastiHD

Coach del Bosque





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s